ukydl club nameabbrev
Greater Manchester South Crewe & Nantwich ACC&N
Greater Manchester South M60 Nomads ©M60
Greater Manchester South Stockport Harriers & ACStock
Greater Manchester South Stockport Track & FieldSkpT&F
Greater Manchester South Trafford ACTraff
Greater Manchester West Bolton United H & ACBolt
Greater Manchester West Horwich RMI HarriersHorw
Greater Manchester West Leigh Harriers & ACLeigh
Greater Manchester West Sale Harriers ManchesterSale
Greater Manchester WestSt. Helens Sutton ACSHS
Greater Manchester West Wigan & District H & ACWigan
LancashireBlackburn Harriers & ACBburn
Lancashire Blackpool Wyre & Fylde ACBWF
Lancashire Border Harriers & ACBord H
Lancashire Lancaster & Morecambe ACL&M
Lancashire Team North Cumbria ©T N Cumb
Merseyside Liverpool Harriers & ACLiv H
Merseyside North Wales ©N Wales
MerseysidePreston HarriersPrest
Merseyside Southport Waterloo ACS'port W
MerseysideWest Cheshire ACW Ches
Merseyside Wirral ACWirr
Yorkshire North Bingley Harriers & ACBing
Yorkshire North City of York ACYork
Yorkshire North Gateshead Harriers & ACGate
Yorkshire North Kingdom Athletic ©KA
Yorkshire NorthKingston upon Hull ACKuH
Yorkshire North Leeds City ACLeeds C
Yorkshire North Spenborough & District ACSpen
Yorkshire South Chesterfield & District ACC'field
Yorkshire South City of Sheffield & Dearne ACSheff+D
Yorkshire South Doncaster ACDonc
Yorkshire South Hallamshire Harriers SheffieldHallam
Yorkshire South Lincoln Wellington ACLinc W
Yorkshire South Rotherham Harriers & ACRoth
East Basildon Beagles ©Bas/NEB
East Bexley ACBex
East Havering ACHave
East Victoria Tower Highgate ©VP High
East Woodford Green AC with Essex LadiesWGEL
Kent Blackheath & Bromley Harriers ACB&B
Kent Cambridge Harriers (Kent)Camb H
Kent Dartford Harriers ACDartf
Kent Medway & Maidstone ACM&M
Kent Team ATIP ©ATIP
Kent Tonbridge ACTonb
South West Bournemouth + New Forest Jnrs + Salisbury ©BNFJS
South West Camberley + Woking ©C'ley & W
South West Guildford & Godalming ACG&G
South West Portsmouth + Winchester ©PW
South West Southampton ACSoton
South West Team Dorset ©Dorset
South Brighton & Hove ACB&H
South Crawley ACCraw
South Holland Sports + Reigate ©HollS&R
South Team Sussex ©T Sussex
North West Oxford City ACOxfC
North West Reading ACRead
North West South Bucks ©S Bucks
North West Vale of Aylesbury ACVoA
North West Windsor Slough Eton & Hounslow ACWSEH
West Harrow & Dacorum ©H&DT
West Hillingdon ACHil'don
West Shaftesbury Barnet HarriersSBH
West Stevenage & North Herts ACSNH
West Team West London ©TWL
London South Croydon HarriersCroy
London South Herne Hill HarriersHHH
London South Kingston AC & Polytechnic HarriersKP
London South St. Mary's Richmond ACSMR
London South Sutton & District ACSutton
London South Walton ACWalt
North East A Amber Valley & Erewash ACAmber
North East A Burton ACBurt
North East A Charnwood ACCharn
North East ADerby ACDerby
North East A East Notts ©E Notts
North East A Mansfield HarriersMans
North East A Notts ACNotts
North East B Cannock & Stafford ACC&S
North East B City of Stoke ACStoke
North East B Tamworth ACTamw
North East B Telford ACTelf
North East B Wolverhampton & Bilston ACW&B
North East C Birchfield HarriersBir
North East C Coventry + Leamington ©Cov&L
North East C Royal Sutton Coldfield ACRSC
North East C Rugby & Northampton ACR&N
North East C Solihull & Small Heath ACSSH
North East D Bromsgrove & Redditch ACB&R
North East D Dudley & Stourbridge HarriersD&S
North East D Halesowen A & CCHales
North East D Kidderminster & Stourport ACK&S
North East D Tipton HarriersTipton
North East E Banbury Harriers ACBanb
North East E Daventry AACDav
North East E Marshall Milton Keynes ACMMK
North East E Northampton ACNhants
North East F Leicester Coritanian ACLeic
North East F Nuneaton + Harborough ©Nun & H
North East F Rushcliffe ACRush
North East F West Notts ©W Notts
South West A Cardiff Archers ACC Arch
South West A Cardiff AthleticsCard
South West A South Wales ©S Wales
South West A Swansea Harriers ACSwan
South West A West Wales ©W Wales
South West B Cheltenham & County HarriersChelt
South West B East Wales ©EW
South West B Hereford & County ACHere
South West B North Somerset ACN Som
South West B Team Avon ©Avon